Bulk Jelly Belly Bean Juicy Pear


Just as every Jelly Belly jelly bean taste is true to it's name, these Juicy Pear Beans are no exception. Made with real pear juice from concentrate to make you feel like you're eating an actual pear!
All Jelly Belly jelly beans are OU Kosher, gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly.
Made in USA by Jelly Belly Candy Company.

Quantity: (Only 10 left in stock)