Bulk Jelly Belly Bean Licorice


You'll think you are actually eating licorice when you have a handful of these Jelly Belly Licorice Beans. So true to the flavor you may not go back to eating regular licorice after having these!
All Jelly Belly jelly beans are OU Kosher, gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly.
Made in USA by Jelly Belly Candy Company.

Quantity: (Only 4 left in stock)